You're Invited!

Unleashing Kaseya Unified Backup for BCDR & Cybersecurity

In this complimentary webinar, Ryan Ricciardi, Sales Engineer and Solutions Specialist - BCDR, Kaseya, will show Kaseya customers:

  • How to ensure your customers remain yours, by offering Kaseya Unified Backup (KUB) - an integrated approach to Network Monitoring, Antivirus, and Business Continuity/Disaster Recovery (BCDR).
  • How to transform the painful complexity of BCDR into a saleable, customer-centric solution using KUB’s single-pane-of-glass approach.
  • How you can increase your ROI while protecting your customers, by leveraging tools that are already part of KUB.

We’ve heard from MSPs that BCDR and cybersecurity are “too complex, too hard to sell” - so this new webinar will teach you how to use the power of Kaseya Unified Backup (KUB) to cut the complexity, so you can sell more and lock out the competition.

Our Speaker

Ryan Ricciardi
Sales Engineer and Solutions Specialist - BCDR, Kaseya

Webinar Details

Oct172019

Unleashing Kaseya Unified Backup for BCDR & Cybersecurity
Thursday, 10:00 am AEST / 12:00 pm NZST

Oct172019

Unleashing Kaseya Unified Backup for BCDR & Cybersecurity
Thursday, 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

Oct172019

Unleashing Kaseya Unified Backup for BCDR & Cybersecurity
Thursday, 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT

Don’t Miss Out! Reserve Your Spot Today. We look forward to seeing you at our webinar.