You're Invited!

The Survival Guide to Escaping the IT Upside Down

Organizations rely more than ever on IT to meet their mission and goals – this means that sysadmin efficiency and effectiveness is critical.

And sysadmins can get dragged down by the monsters that lurk in the IT Upside Down.

In this new Webinar, you’ll learn a better, automated way to escape the IT Upside Down, protect your organization’s security, and help your end-users be more productive.

While there is no end to the Stranger Things and Monsters facing IT sysadmins, after listening to “The Survival Guide to Escaping the IT Upside Down” webinar, you’ll be well-armed to battle them all.

Complete the form to save your seat.

Our Speakers

Rachael Walker, Director, Product Marketing, Kaseya          John Emmitt, Director, Product Marketing, Kaseya
Rachael Walker, Director, Product Marketing, Kaseya
John Emmitt, Director, Product Marketing, Kaseya

Webinar Details

AUG202019

The Survival Guide to Escaping the IT Upside Down
Tuesday, 2:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am PDT

AUG202019

The Survival Guide to Escaping the IT Upside Down
Tuesday, 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

AUG202019

The Survival Guide to Escaping the IT Upside Down
Tuesday, 2:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am PDT

Don’t Miss Out! Reserve Your Spot Today. We look forward to seeing you at our webinar.