You're Invited!

Kaseya Live Broadcast Event | Product Roadmap & Future of MSP/SMB IT

Join Kaseya CEO Fred Voccola and Kaseya product leadership for this must-see virtual event on Wednesday, May 20th at 11 am EDT/16:00 BST/17:00 CEST or Thursday, May 21 at 9 am AEST.

Get an inside look at the latest major product releases and strategic, tactical and technical roadmaps for IT service providers and IT professionals. Learn what every IT organization needs to do in order to navigate this challenging landscape - and to come out better on the other side.

Part 1 (60 minutes) – IT Response During An Economic Downturn

The world economy has changed overnight, and this new reality will be with us for the foreseeable future. In this live webcast, we’ll provide recent statistics on what this means for businesses and IT along with analysis on past, present and future trends for what IT needs to be doing now in order to succeed during this recession.

Part 2 (60 minutes) – Product Roadmap & Strategy

Our Product Team will run through our major product releases and provide insight into this quarter’s exciting upcoming roadmap. We’ll also provide a firsthand look at new integrations across our IT Complete Platform with features for Kaseya, IT Glue, Spanning, Unitrends and ID Agent - See how the platform can help your team be more productive in this new IT landscape.

Webinar Details

May202020

Kaseya Broadcast Event | Future of IT & Product Roadmap
Wednesday, 11:00 am EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

May212020

Kaseya Broadcast Event | Future of IT & Product Roadmap
Thursday, 9:00 AEST / 7:00 PM (May 20) EDT

May202020

Kaseya Broadcast Event | Future of IT & Product Roadmap
Wednesday, 11:00 am EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Don’t Miss Out! Reserve Your Spot Today. We look forward to seeing you at our webinar.