You're Invited!

VSA Quarterly Product Innovation Update

Feb 13 » 12 PM ET | 9 AM PT | 5 PM GMT
Feb 14 » 11 AM AEDT | 7 PM ET | 4 PM PT (Feb 13)

Q2: April 23, Q3: July 30, Q4: October 22


The quarterly VSA Product Update is the engineering team’s chance to sit down with our valued
partners and present the newest innovations and integrations coming to this business-critical
product. The first VSA product update of 2024 will present the new features and modules that will be delivered in Q1, the philosophy on why we made the roadmap decisions we did, and preview of what's to come later in 2024.

Beyond the roadmap we'll have micro-demos of the new capabilities, exclusive previews of what’s to
come in VSA 10 and a robust Q&A session.

Tune in to learn more about:

  • Advanced policy workflows using containerized policies with extensions and exceptions
  • Configuration management at scale with VSA Mobile Device Management (MDM) module
  • Complete Mac management with the Apple Business Manager integration
  • Integrations with Datto EDR and Datto Networking
  • The plan for upgrading v9 customers with advanced use cases to the v10 platform

We can't wait to share these exciting updates with you - register today!

Our Speakers

Keanan Ball, Sr. Director Product Marketing, Kaseya

Paul Farr, Executive Vice President, Kaseya

Don’t Miss Out! Reserve Your Spot Today. We look forward to seeing you at our webinar.