• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google Plus

Webinar

How to Prevent a Breach That Could Take Down Your MSP

As an MSP, your clients’ trust is the foundation for your business – and your livelihood. But are you proactively addressing the “what-ifs” that could determine your future?

  • What if your systems were compromised through a cyber attack?
  • What if your clients got hacked?
  • What if you could effectively protect against these uncertainties AND simultaneously grow your bottom line?

Join Kaseya GM Frank Tisellano Jr. and Miguel Lopez, SVP & GM, along with guest speaker Jason Shirdon, VP of Operations at Ease Technologies for a live webinar on March 7th to discover:

  • How to safeguard your business against cyber risk
  • How to ensure the security of your clients
  • How to quickly develop a highly-profitable “Security-as-a-Service” practice

Is this time not convenient for the time zone that you live in? We are also holding this event in the following regions:
EMEA: Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 9am ET/ 2pm GMT
Australia/New Zealand: Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 11am AEDT/ 1pm NZDT

Register Now

Tuesday
March 7th, 2017
2:00pm EST / 11:00am PT

**More times available**